IWGS

Commercial Membership Listing

IWGS Commercial Members are listed alphabetically below.

Learn more about our membership types »

Current members (2017):
A:
American Aquatic Gardens (Contact: Rich Sacher)
621 Elysian Fields Ave, New Orleans, Lousiana 70117 USA
Phone: +1-504-944-0410
Fax: +1-504-944-3951
E-mail: rich@amaqg.nocoxmail.com
Web: www.americanaquaticgardens.com

Aquapic Water Garden Solutions (Contact: James Allison)
4 Dagmar Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 2UG UK
Phone: +44-1242-244636
Fax: +44-1242-702668
E-mail: jallison@aquapic.com

Aqua Flora SA
PO Box 2584, Brits 0250 South Africa
Phone: +27-83-441-0848
E-mail: info@aquaflora.co.za

Atlantic Water Gardens
4494 Orchard St, Mantua, Ohio 44255 USA
Phone: +1-330-274-8317
E-mail: info@atlanticwatergardens.com
Web: www.atlanticwatergardens.com

August Moon Designs (Contact: Demi Fortuna)
25 North Rd, Stony Brook, New York 11790 USA
Phone: +1-631-827-7353
E-mail: demi.fortuna@gmail.com

Avalon Aquatics, Inc (Contact: Craig Tutt)
17225 Interurban Blvd, Snohomish, Washington 98296 USA
Phone: +1-206-755-2320
E-mail: avalonaquaticsinc@gmail.com
Web: www.avalonaquaticsinc.com

B:
Bennetts Water Gardens (Contact: James Bennett)
Putton Lane, Chickerell, Weymouth DT3 4AF UK
Phone: +44-1305-785150
E-mail: james@bennettswatergardens.com

Bergen Water Gardens & Nursery (Contact: Larry Nau)
7443 Buffalo Rd, Churchville, New York 14428 USA
Phone: +1-585-293-2860
Fax: +1-585-293-3886
E-mail: bergenwaterg@gmail.com
Web: www.bergenwatergardens.com

Blue Lotus Watergarden (Contact: Geoff & Yvonne Cochrane)
2628 Warburton Highway, Yarra Junction, Victoria 3797 Australia
Phone: +61-3-5967-1488
Fax: +61-3-5967-1574
E-mail: bluelotusfarm@bigpond.com

Blue Thumb (Contact: Kip Northrup)
5327 North Michigan Road, Saginaw, Michigan 48604 USA
Phone: +1-989-921-3474
E-mail: sales@bluethumbponds.com

C:
Chalily (Contact: Joe Summers)
14430 Manchester Road, Manchester, Missouri 63011 USA
Phone: +1-636-527-2001
E-mail: joe@chalily.com
Web: www.chalily.com

Coastal (Contact: Bill Dowden)
2110 Tucker Industrial Rd, Tucker, Georgia 30084 USA
Phone: +1-800-782-6179
Fax: +1-770-270-1959
E-mail: billdowden@coastalpond.com

Country Gardens (Contact: Lisa Giannino & Bill Freitag)
157 Central St, Rowley, Massachusetts 01969 USA
Phone: +1-978-948-2124
Fax: +1-978-948-2110
E-mail: country-gardens@comcast.net
Web: www.countrygardens-rowley.com

D:
Danner Manufacturing, Inc (Contact: Jonathon Heitz)
160 Oval Drive, Islandia, New York 11749-1489 USA
Phone: +1-631-8770-4572
E-mail: jonathonh@dannermfg.com
Web: www.dannermfg.com

Dietter's Water Gardens (Contact: Rob Dietter)
151 Mill Road, North Haven, Connecticut 06473-3421 USA
Phone: +1-203-239-0128
E-mail: PondsCT@aol.com

F:
Florida Aquatic Nurseries, Inc. (Contact: Brandon McLane)
2400 SW 154th Avenue, Davie, Florida 33326 USA
Phone: +1-954-472-5120
E-mail: fan@floridaaquatic.com

Flower Barn (Contact: George A. Griffith)
PO Box 1, Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15907 USA
Phone: +1-814-536-4433
Fax: +1-814-536-7887

Fourth Generation Nursery (Contact: Rip & Ginger Sokol)
52 Bates Street, Mendon, Massachusetts 01756-1157 USA
Phone: +1-508-634-1914
E-mail: staff@FGNSales.com
Web: www.fgnsales.com

Freshwater Flora & Fauna (Contact: David Curtright)
2137 Via Corte, Escondido, California 92029-4409 USA
Phone: +1-760-522-3471
E-mail: dc@pondplants.com
Web: www.pondplants.com

Full Service Aquatics (Contact: Mike Gannon)
P.O. Box 79, Summit, New Jersey 07902 USA
Phone: +1-908-277-6000
E-mail: mgannon@fullserviceaquatics.com
Web: www.fullserviceaquatics.com

G:
Grassland Aquatics Inc. (Contact: Cathy Green)
2164 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, Tennessee 37069 USA
Phone: +1-615-790-0776
E-mail: grassland@grasslandaquatics.com

H:
Hill Country Water Gardens & Nursery (Contact: Steve Kainer)
1407 North Bell Boulevard, Cedar Park, Texas 78613 USA
Phone: +1-512-260-5050
Fax: +1-512-260-5060
E-mail: info@hillcountrywatergardens.com
Web: www.hillcountrywatergardens.com

K:
Kloubec Koi Farm, LLC
1375 Baxter Avenue NW, Amana, Iowa 52203 USA
Phone: +1-319-846-2077
Fax: +1-319-846-8099
E-mail: ellen@kloubeckoi.com
Web: www.kloubeckoi.com

L:
Latour-Marliac (Contact: Rob Sheldon)
ZI Le Bourg, Le Temple-sur-Lot, France 47110
Phone: +33-685-525823
E-mail: rsheldon@latour-marliac.com

M:
Maryland Aquatic Nurseries, Inc. (Contact: Kelly Billing)
3427 N Furnace Road, Jarrettsville, Maryland 21084 USA
Phone: +1-410-692-4171 / +1-877-736-1807(toll free)
Fax: +1-410-692-2837
E-mail: kelly@marylandaquatic.com

Midwest Waterscapes (Contact: Jamie Beyer)
269 U Ave, Boone, Iowa 50036 USA
Phone: +1-515-231-0215
E-mail: beyersbog@aol.com

Moore Water Gardens (Contact: Sue & Farley See)
P.O. Box 70, Port Stanley, Ontario N5L 1J4 Canada
Phone: +1-519-782-4052
E-mail: moorewg@execulink.com
Web: www.moorewatergardens.com

N:
Nelson Water Gardens (Contact: Rolf & Anita Nelson)
1502 Katy Fort Bend Road, Katy, Texas 77493 USA
Phone: +1-281-391-4769
E-mail: rolf@nelsonwatergardens.com
Web: www.nelsonwatergardens.com

P:
Pondscapes Inc (Contact: Paul & Stacie Zelenka)
13711 Strafford Dr, Thurmont, Maryland 21788 USA
Phone: +1-240-446-2846
E-mail: pspondscapes@msn.com

Pond Trade Magazine (Contact: Lora Lee Gelles)
P.O. Box 2721, Orland Park, Illinois 60462 USA
Phone: +1-708-873-1921
E-mail: llgelles@pondtrademag.com

R:
Rainforest Pets (Contact: Dale Brown)
2121D West Main Street, League City, Texas 77573 USA
Phone: +1-281-554-7534
E-mail: dbrown9180@mail.com

T:
Ten Mile Creek Nursery (Contact: Laura Bancroft)
212 Glen Eagles Drive, Dothan, Alabama 36305 USA
Phone: +1-334-726-2492
E-mail: laura@tenmilecreeknursery.com
Web: tenmilecreeknursery.com

The Fish Shack (Contact: Luana Mitchell)
1001 Malaihi Road, Wailuku, Hawaii 96793 USA
Phone: +1-808-873-9999
E-mail: fishguru@thefishshack.com

The Pond Store LLC (Contact: Colleen Caruso)
2443 Monmouth Rd, Jobstown, New Jersey 08041 USA
Phone: +1-609-723-4220
E-mail: the_pond_store2011@live.com
Web: thepondstorenj.com

The Water Lily (Contact: Jesús Sánchez)
Puerto Rico
Phone: +1-787-455-5688
E-mail: jesus@thewaterlily.com

W:
Water's Edge (Contact: Deb Spencer & Susan Davis)
847 Indiana Street, Lawrence, Kansas 66044 USA
Phone: +1-785-841-6777
Fax: +1-785-841-6771
E-mail: we@watersedge.com
Web: www.watersedge.com