BOARD MEMBERS

Jeannie Sept, 2022 for bio

Jeannie Suffern

President
Sherwood Park, Alberta, CANADA

Aqualine Aquatic Plants & Waterfeatures
23211 Township Road 514
Sherwood Park, AB, Canada T8B 1L1
Email: Ponds@AqualineWaterfeatures.com

B - Suzanne Boom 150 px

Suzanne Boom

Vice-President

Kennett Square, PA, USA

Longwood Gardens
1001 Longwood Rd.
Kennett Square, PA 19348 USA
website: https://longwoodgardens.org/

E-mail: sboom@longwoodgardens.org

B-Dekker, Sander

Sander Dekker

Vice President

Utrecht, The Netherlands

Individual

E-mail: sdekker@me.com

James Bennett

James Bennett

Treasurer

Weymouth, Dorset, UK

Bennetts Water Gardens
Putton Lane, Chickerell
Weymouth, Dorset DT3 4AF UK
E-mail: 
james@bennettswatergardens.com

B-DavidCurtwright2

David Curtright

Director

Escondido, California, USA

Freshwater Flora & Fauna, Inc.
2137 Via Corte
Escondido, California 92029, USA
E-mail: 
curtright.david@gmail.com

Tomy AMPLA CCS Small

Tomy Escribano

Director
Madrid, Spain

Desert City Oasis Volunteer, Spain

C/Biarritz 11-B

Urb.Fte.del Fresno 28708, Madrid,Spain

Instagram : @Tomyescribano

E-mail: tomyaquatics@gmail.com

Speaker Tim Jennings

Tim Jennings

Director
Kennett Square, PA  USA

Longwood Gardens
1001 Longwood Rd.
Kennett Square, PA 19348 USA
website: https://longwoodgardens.org/

E-mail: tjennings@longwoodgardens.org

Marjorie Johnson

Director

Georgetown, Texas, USA

Individual
141 Gabriels Loop
Georgetown, Texas 78628 USA
E-mail: marjij141@gmail.com

kand mike portrait

Mike Kandt

Director

Wichita, Kansas, USA

Individual

5615 North Sullivan
Wichita, Kansas,  67204, USA
E-mail: Mikeekandt@gmail.com

jon

Jon Sander

Director

Potomac, Maryland, USA

Glenstone Museum

12100 Glen Road
Potomac, Maryland 20854, USA
E-mail: jonathan.sander@glenstone.org

sheldon

Robert Sheldon

Director
Le Temple-sur-Lot, France

Latour-Marliac Nursery

Le Bourg, 47110 Le Temple-sur-Lot, France

E-mail: rsheldon@latour-marliac.com

B-JustinTitus2

Justin Titus

Past President

Overland Park, Kansas, USA

Monet Aquatics

Email: Justin@MonetAquatics.com

B-JamesAllison

James Allison

Director Emeritus

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK

Aquapic Water Garden Solutions
4 Dagmar Road, Cheltenham,
Gloucestershire GL50 2UG UK
E-mail: jallison@aquapic.com

B-SusanDavis2

Susan Davis

Director Emerita

Lawrence, Kansas, USA

Individual

E-mail: shd1200@gmail.com